e336147636 · 2026-11-05 18:30:32 CST · Updated 2026-11-05 18:30:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?